معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

قامت Smart Weigh بتسليم آلة تعبئة الميزان متعدد الرؤوس إلى أكثر من 65 دولة. تأسست Smart Weigh في عام 2012 مع أول مصنع لها يقع في مدينة Henglan ، مدينة Zhongshan ، Guangdong ، الصين ، والسوق المستهدف في الخارج. 3 من مؤسسي Smart Weigh مسؤولون عن تصميم الآلات وبرمجتها وتسويقها ، وقد نمت أعمال الشركة بسرعة بسبب التقسيم المحدد ، وانتقلت Smart Weigh إلى 4500m2 مصنع حديث عام 2017.

لطالما أكدت شركة Smart Weigh Packaging Machinery Co. ، Ltd على توفير حلول ماكينات التعبئة والتغليف القابلة للتطبيق والتلقائية بأسعار معقولة. لقد نجحت جودة الماكينة وإمكانية تطبيقها في بناء علاقة جيدة وطويلة الأمد مع العملاء. في الوقت نفسه ، نحن شركة تكامل المصادر! بمعنى أننا نقدم الميزان وآلة التعبئة والتغليف والمصاعد وأجهزة الكشف وفحص الميزان وما إلى ذلك - خط تعبئة وزن كامل للحقائب والجرار والزجاجات والكرتون.

نحن ننجح في تحمل المسؤولية الكاملة في ظل الدقة والثبات والابتكار!

نضع على عاتقنا تقديم حلول دقيقة وخدمة ممتازة بعد البيع للعملاء ، ونضمن أننا نلبي احتياجاتك للأتمتة. بصفتنا مصنعًا وموردًا فخورًا للميزان الخطي ، والوزن متعدد الرؤوس ، وماكينة تعبئة وختم التعبئة والتغليف الرأسية للوزن ، وآلة تعبئة الأكياس الدوارة ، وأجهزة الكشف عن المعادن ، وفاحص الوزن وأنظمة الوزن والتعبئة التلقائية ، فقد قدرنا اختياراتك وملتزمون بتجاوز توقعاتك .

4500 م 2

مصنع حديث بتكنولوجيا متقدمة

30 وحدة

الميزان متعدد الرؤوس المخصص الموجود

56 مجموعة

القدرة السنوية لخط التعبئة

24 × 7 ساعات

يضمن اختبار الشيخوخة استقرار الماكينة

تخترق Smart Weigh الميزان متعدد الرؤوس لبعض الصناعات الغذائية الخاصة ، مثل الكيمتشي والأرز المقلي والمعكرونة والسلطة والفواكه الطازجة واللحوم والجبن وكعكة الأرز والسجق وخلط المكسرات وخلط الحلوى وما إلى ذلك لآلة تعبئة الميزان متعدد الرؤوس ، ولديه خبرة جيدة في تخطيط خطوط ماكينات التعبئة والتغليف على أساس مصنع العملاء.

يدعم فريق ما بعد البيع الذي يضم 10 مهندسين ماهرين خدمة ما بعد البيع الخارجية / المحلية والخدمة عبر الإنترنت.

شهادة

About Us

ABOUT US

Smart Weigh having delivered multihead weigher packing machine to over 65 countries. Smart Weigh was established in 2012 with its first factory located in Henglan town, Zhongshan city, Guangdong, China, and target market in overseas. 3 founders of Smart Weigh are in charge of machine designing, programming and marketing, the company's businesses have grown rapidly because of the specific division, Smart Weigh moved into 4500m2 modern factory in year 2017.

Smart Weigh Packaging Machinery Co., Ltd has long emphasized providing applicable and automatic weighing and packaging machine solutions at reasonable prices. The machine quality and practicability has built good and long-term relationship with customers. At the same time, we are a source integrator! Meaning we provide weigher, packaging machine, elevators, detectors, check weigher and etc. - A complete weighing packing line for bags, jars, bottles and cartons.

We thrive on taking complete responsibility under ACCURATE, STABLE and INNOVATION!

We place upon providing accurate solutions and superior after sales service to customer, ensure that we meet your needs for automation. As a proud manufacturer and supplier of linear weigher, multihead weigher, combination weigher vertical form fill seal packaging machine, rotary pouch packaging machine, metal detectors, weight checker and auto weighing and filling systems, we appreciated your choices and are committed to exceeding your expectations.

4500m2

modern factory with advanced technology

30 units

existing customized multihead weigher

56 sets

Annual capacity of packing line

24×7 hours

Old-aging testing ensure machine’s stability

Smart Weigh break through the multihead weigher for some special food industries, such as kimchi, fried rice, noodles, salad, fresh fruits, meat, cheese, rice cake, sausage, nuts mixing, candies mixing and etc. For multihead weigher packing machine, and has well experienced in planning weighing packing machine lines on the basis of the customers’ plant.

The after-sales team with 10 skillful engineers support the overseas / domestic after-sales service and online service.

Certificate